Share on Google+Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponFlattr the authorBuffer this pageShare on TumblrDigg thisPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someonePrint this page

The Australian Society of Dental Anaesthesiology

ABN 27 971 734 661

PO Box 6434 Alexandria NSW 2015

Tel: +61 2 9319 7466

President Dr Greg Mahoney

Secretary Dr Angelo G Preketes

Treasurer Dr Michael Walker

Membership Enquiries  Dr Brad Platell 0439 992 007

Conference C0-ordinator Dr Robert Turnbull  0412394965

Other Council Members:

Dr Steven Parker

Dr Nancy Chen

Website: For feedback about the website email: